Keräilykori: 0 tuotetta Lähetä tarjouspyyntö

Tampereen Sähköpalvelu

Tampereen Sähköpalvelu Oy

Autokeskuksentie 16
FIN-33960 Pirkkala

Finland

Map »

Tel. +358 3 2515 111

E-mail: tsp@tsp.fi

     

Antti-Pekka Jakonen

CEO

ap.jakonen@tsp.fi 

tel: +358 40 5246 546

   

Sales

Lasse Tukiainen

Sales Manager

export & domestic sales

lasse.tukiainen@tsp.fi 

tel: +358 50 570 8838

   

Jari Mäkelä

Sales Manager

Data centers & network cabling

jari.makela@tsp.fi 

tel: +358 50 527 2056

Osmo Patteri

Product Manager, Profelec

RF & Communications technology

osmo.patteri@tsp.fi

tel. +358 040 736 7669

Juha-Pekka Rantanen

Product Manager 

Machines and Testing

juha-pekka.rantanen@tsp.fi

tel. +358 50 323 5900

   

Antti Ravantti

Product Manager

Industrial cables and cable accessories

antti.ravantti@tsp.fi

tel: +358 50 4015 956

Vesa-Matti Talonen

Product Manager

Industrial ethernet, LAN testing

vesa.talonen@tsp.fi 

tel: +358 50 345 1145

Petri Uusitalo

Product Manager

Panelboard products

petri.uusitalo@tsp.fi 

tel: +358 50 523 7200

    

Mika Järvilahti

Key Account Manager

Harness manufacturers

mika.jarvilahti@tsp.fi 

tel: +358 50 570 2347

   

Janne Rantanen

Key Account Manager

Panel building companies

janne.rantanen@tsp.fi 

tel: +358  50 478 4224

Customer Service

Lasse Väyrynen

Customer Service

lasse.vayrynen@tsp.fi

tel: +358 3 2515 233

   

Jani Lindfors

Customer Service

jani.lindfors@tsp.fi 

tel: +358 3 2515 230 

   

Merja Lassila

Customer Service

merja.lassila@tsp.fi 

tel: +358 3 2515 224 

Asko Saarinen

Customer Service, purchases

asko.saarinen@tsp.fi

tel. +358 40 592 6050

Mia Henriksson

Customer Service, purchases

mia.henriksson@tsp.fi 

tel: +358 3 2515 222

   

Teemu Suoranta

Technical Expert, service/support

teemu.suoranta@tsp.fi

tel: +358 50 550 5051

Logistics, IT & Quality

Mano Mielonen

General Manager

Logistics, IT & Quality

mano.mielonen@tsp.fi 

tel: +358 50 532 5323

   

Janne Lehmusto

Warehouse

varastovastaava@tsp.fi

tel: +358 3 2515 239

Finance & Administration

Minna Taatila

Finance Manager

minna.taatila@tsp.fi  

tel: +358 3 2515 214

Anne Neuvonen

Administration Assistant

anne.neuvonen@tsp.fi 

tel: +358 3 2515 210

   

Dafine Engineering OÜ (ESTONIA)

Pärnu mnt 142, 11317 Tallinn, Estonia

www.dafine.ee

     

Espoo office

Ahventie 4, 02170 Espoo

Osmo Patteri is located in our Espoo office.

Tampereen Sähköpalvelu Oy

Autokeskuksentie 16
FIN-33960 Pirkkala, Finland

Tel. +358 3 2515 111
Email: tsp@tsp.fi

Opening hours 8-16 (Monday-Friday)
Sales only to account customers